HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 List of Officials

Go down 
Forum Administrator

Posts : 291
Join date : 2008-08-15
Age : 28
Location : Blue Springs Province

PostSubject: List of Officials   Wed Aug 27, 2008 1:07 am

These are your officials:

Kairi Cypman (Cortney) - Seneschal
Madea (Jevon) - Councilor of Blue Springs Province
Iohn de Mar (Ian) - Realm Leader
Turin (Jaremiah) - Practice Leader
Sandra (Cassandra) - Webmistress

Seneschal: manages the administration of the realm, documenting and dissemination of information, directs activities, and makes interpretations of and clarifications to the policies.

Councilor: interfaces with the people, passes legislation at a provincial level, and addresses the issues of the people. Gets one vote in Council or Conclave activities. Reviews ranking and other activities.

Realm Leader: signs the chapter contract with Dagorhir Battlegames. Ensures cohesion of all branches of the realm. Abuses dictatorial powers to the dismay of citizens everywhere.

Practice Leader: oversees weekly practices and acts as high herald. Keeps combat flowing and provides fun and exciting battle scenarios, ect.

Webmistress: moderates and upkeeps the website and forums
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://gatesofhaven.forumotion.net
List of Officials
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Law of the Land :: Policies-
Jump to: